We Sing Robbie Williams setlist released

Somewhere beyond the sea, somewhere waiting for me, is a karaoke game

We Sing Robbie Williams setlist released  Everybody Plays
26th August, 2010

Get ready to sing the summer serenade (although, more like autumn serenade now), with We Sing: Robbie Williams, which is due out this October. Featuring twenty-five chart topping tracks that you're bound to know (whether you want to admit it or not), each boasting the official music video, along with the four-players-singing-at-once craziness you've come to know and love from the We Sing franchise - We Sing: Robbie Williams is sure to be a love supreme.

Robbie sure seems chuffed at getting his own karaoke game...

The songs span Robbie's huge career, from some of his best loved albums - and as Nik Blower, Nordic Games Sales and Marketing Director puts it "These tracks undoubtedly represent the finest from Robbie Williams' vast discography". And he's not wrong. So set down the road to Mandalay, try not to get lost along the way and let us entertain you with the full setlist:

Life Thru A Lens (1998)
- Old Before I Die
- Angels
- Let Me Entertain You

I've Been Expecting You (1999)
- No Regrets
- Strong
- She's The One

Sing When You're Winning (2001)
- Rock DJ
- Kids
- Supreme
- Let Love Be Your Energy
- The Road To Mandalay
- Eternity

Swing When You're Winning (2002)
- Somethin' Stupid
- Beyond The Sea
- Mr. Bojangles

Escapology (2003)
- Feel
- Come Undone
- Something Beautiful
- Sexed Up

Greatest Hits (2004)
- Radio

Intensive Care (2005)
- Tripping
- Advertising Space

Reality Killed The Video Star (2009)
- Bodies
- You Know Me
- Morning Sun

If you think We Sing: Robbie Williams could be something beautiful, watch this advertising space, as we come undone about our experiences with the game at Gamescom in Cologne in the next few days. (That's got to be a new record for most music related puns in one news story, even for me)
Disclaimer/disclosure: Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Links to Amazon are affiliate links, and we will receive a small fee should you choose to complete the purchase using these links. This doesn't affect the price you pay for your product.
comments powered by Disqus
Everybody Plays Logo

© 2010 - 2020 Everybody Plays