Latest Reviews

Filter By Type:
Filter By Platform:
Review
Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures Review

Thursday 27th March, 2014

Xbox 360 iconPlaystation 3 iconNintendo Wii U icon
Pac is back - and this time he's got legs
Review
Scribblenauts Unlimited Review

Monday 3rd February, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Dictionary corner
Review
Ben 10 Omniverse 2 Review

Tuesday 21st January, 2014

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 icon
Transforming teen Ben returns – but how does it fare?
Review
Call Of Duty: Ghosts Review

Tuesday 7th January, 2014

Xbox One iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 iconPlaystation 4 iconXbox 360 icon
Let loose the dogs of war
Review
Angry Birds Star Wars Console Review

Monday 23rd December, 2013

Xbox 360 iconPlaystation 3 iconNintendo Wii iconPlaystation 4 iconNintendo Wii U icon
Out of this world gameplay, astronomical price tag
Review
Wii Party U Review

Friday 20th December, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Christmas Cheer
Review
Lego Marvel Super Heroes Review

Friday 20th December, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 iconXbox One iconPlaystation 4 icon
Assemble your Avengers! (And Fantastic Four, X-Men and, er, Rocket Raccoon)
Review
Mario & Sonic at the Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games Review

Saturday 14th December, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Chill out with the plumber and the hedgehog as they hit the slopes once more
Review
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Review

Friday 6th December, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 iconPC iconPlaystation 4 icon
A life on the ocean waves - or stalking in bushes
Review
Just Dance Kids 2014 Review

Thursday 5th December, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii U iconNintendo Wii icon
For little ones that like to move it, move it
Review
Super Mario 3D World Review

Wednesday 27th November, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Cat suits, mega mushrooms and a Toad army, oh my.
Review
Sonic Lost World Wii U Review

Thursday 7th November, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Super Sonic Platforming
Review
The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker HD Review

Tuesday 5th November, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
We find our sea legs and chart a course for adventure
Parental Review
Parental Review: Skylanders Swap Force

Saturday 26th October, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 icon
The old switcheroo
Parental Review
Parental Review: Disney Infinity

Wednesday 9th October, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 iconNintendo 3DS icon
How will your kids get on?
Review
Just Dance 2014 Review

Monday 7th October, 2013

Nintendo Wii iconNintendo Wii U iconXbox 360 iconPlaystation 3 icon
Just dance, gonna be okay?
Review
Pokemon Rumble U Review

Thursday 19th September, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Is Pokémon's Wii U evolution super-effective?
Review
Kirby's Dream Land 3 Review

Friday 13th September, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Pretty pink platformer floats onto the Wii U download store – but is it any good?
Review
The Smurfs 2 Review

Monday 5th August, 2013

Xbox 360 iconNintendo Wii iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 icon
The smurfiest game you ever smurfed.
Review
Pikmin 3 Review

Friday 2nd August, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
A spaceman came travelling
© 2010 - 2014 Everybody Plays
Navigation: