Latest Reviews

Filter By Type:
Filter By Platform:
  • All
  • DS
  • 3DS
  • Wii
  • WiiU
  • PS3
  • PS4
  • PSVita
  • 360
  • XOne
  • PC
Submit
Review
Fantasy Life Review: Career opportunities

Tuesday 16th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Life may be short, but Nintendo's latest 3DS RPG gives you twelve
Review
 One Piece Unlimited World Red Review

Thursday 4th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
When it comes down to button mashing, place it all on red.
Review
Pokemon Art Academy Review: Here's one we made earlier

Friday 1st August, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Learning to draw like Pika-so, Marill-angelo and Andy Wartortle
Review
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return Review

Friday 25th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
The kid's film gets a match three tie-in - and luckily, it's more Glinda than Elphaba
Review
Picross e4 Review: Brick by brick

Friday 18th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
More puzzling fun on the 3DS download store
Review
Tomodachi Life Review

Friday 11th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Mii and my Island
Review
Mario Golf: World Tour Review

Thursday 19th June, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Birdie or Bogey?
Review
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars Review

Wednesday 18th June, 2014

Nintendo 3DS iconPS Vita icon
Sextracurricular activities
Review
Kirby: Triple Deluxe Review - The belly is back!
Review
Hometown Story Review

Friday 9th May, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Who will buy my special purple fruit?
Review
Professor Layton vs Phoenix Wright Review

Wednesday 19th March, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
A cross-over of epic proportions
Review
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 (3DS) Review

Friday 14th March, 2014

Nintendo 3DS iconNintendo DS icon
Food, glorious food…?
Review
Mario Party: Island Tour Review

Monday 17th February, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Mazza rolls up a mini-game storm on the 3DS
Review
Doodle Jump Adventures Review

Friday 17th January, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Get ready to jump, don't ever look back
Review
Bravely Default Review

Thursday 16th January, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Final Fantasy in all but name - but really, really hard
Review
Power Rangers Megaforce Review

Monday 13th January, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
So painful, it's morphine time
Review
Girls' Fashion Shoot Review

Monday 13th January, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Fashion fun comes to the 3DS
Review
Disney Frozen: Olaf's Quest Review

Friday 10th January, 2014

Nintendo 3DS iconNintendo DS icon
We play it cool with a jolly, happy soul.
Review
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds Review

Thursday 19th December, 2013

Nintendo 3DS icon
A whole new world
Review
Beyblade Evolution Review - Let Rip

Thursday 19th December, 2013

Nintendo 3DS icon
We take the latest Beyblade tie-in for a spin.
Everybody Plays Logo

© 2010 - 2014 Everybody Plays