All Stories

Filter By Type:
Filter By Platform:
  • All
  • DS
  • 3DS
  • Wii
  • WiiU
  • PS3
  • PS4
  • PSVita
  • 360
  • XOne
  • PC
Submit
Review
Mario Kart 8 Review: Wii U must buy?

Tuesday 15th July, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Pick up your Wii Remotes as we give the definitive verdict on Nintendo's Wii U racer.
Feature
Writers wanted!

Saturday 5th July, 2014

Nintendo Wii iconXbox 360 iconNintendo 3DS iconNintendo DS iconNintendo Wii U iconPlaystation 3 iconPlaystation 4 iconXbox One iconPS Vita icon
Potty for puzzles? Loony for Layton? Fan of family games? We want to you to write for us!
Preview
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse: Thanks for Claying

Monday 30th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Think Kirby couldn't get any cuter? Think again.
Preview
Splatoon: Nintendo's take on a team based shooter

Monday 30th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
With added squids! Don't believe us? Come inside and sushi for yourself!
Preview
Creating our own levels in Mario Maker

Friday 27th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
We go hands-on with Nintendo's answer to Little Big Planet
Preview
Mechanised mayhem in Project Giant Robot

Thursday 26th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
We go hands-on with Miyamoto's latest brain wave
News
E3 2014: Nintendo lift the lid on Yoshi, Kirby and Zelda's latest games

Friday 13th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Cue Everybody Plays meltdown
Review
NES Remix 2 Review

Friday 6th June, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
A blast from the past - but in this mini-game collection, not all is as you remember...
Preview
Super Smash Bros Preview - The Wii U's Saviour

Wednesday 23rd April, 2014

Nintendo Wii U iconNintendo 3DS icon
New characters, customisable move sets and new modes in the Nintendo beat 'em up
News
A new Smash Bros character, a Mario Kart 8 date and Bayonetta 2

Friday 14th February, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
It's the Nintendo Direct February 2014 Wii U Round-up
FAQ
How to set up Parental Controls on the Wii U

Tuesday 11th February, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Keeping kids safe on Nintendo's latest console
Feature
Tough times for Nintendo - but is their new strategy the right one?

Thursday 6th February, 2014

Nintendo Wii U iconXbox 360 icon
A fresh focus on Wii U, and a new blue ocean to explore
Review
Scribblenauts Unlimited Review

Monday 3rd February, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Dictionary corner
Feature
Is 'Nintendo Fusion' the next Nintendo console?

Friday 24th January, 2014

Nintendo Wii U icon
Grains of salt at the ready everyone...
News
Pikmin 3, Donkey Kong going cheap in surprise Nintendo download sale

Tuesday 14th January, 2014

Nintendo Wii U iconNintendo 3DS icon
UPDATE: Not any more!
Review
Wii Party U Review

Friday 20th December, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Christmas Cheer
News
Nintendo Direct: Wii U Round-Up

Thursday 19th December, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Zelda Hyrule Warriors, a new Smash Bros challengers, and Dr... Luigi?
Review
Mario & Sonic at the Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games Review

Saturday 14th December, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Chill out with the plumber and the hedgehog as they hit the slopes once more
Review
Super Mario 3D World Review

Wednesday 27th November, 2013

Nintendo Wii U icon
Cat suits, mega mushrooms and a Toad army, oh my.
Everybody Plays Logo

© 2010 - 2014 Everybody Plays