All Stories

Filter By Type:
Filter By Platform:
  • All
  • DS
  • 3DS
  • Wii
  • WiiU
  • PS3
  • PS4
  • PSVita
  • 360
  • XOne
  • PC
Submit
News
Nintendo 2DS Transparent Red and Nintendo 2DS Transparent Blue due for launch on 7th November
Review
Fantasy Life Review: Career opportunities

Tuesday 16th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Life may be short, but Nintendo's latest 3DS RPG gives you twelve
Feature
Interview: Pokemon tips from a Pokemon Master

Friday 5th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Veteran Pokemon tournament contender Marti Bennett talks all things Pokemon
Feature
Interview: Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy Curtain Call

Friday 5th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
We sit down with Producer Ichiro Hazama to discuss the upcoming rhythm action game
Review
 One Piece Unlimited World Red Review

Thursday 4th September, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
When it comes down to button mashing, place it all on red.
Feature
Animal Crossing Adventures #2: Summer Special

Monday 4th August, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
We're all going on a summer holiday
Review
Pokemon Art Academy Review: Here's one we made earlier

Friday 1st August, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Learning to draw like Pika-so, Marill-angelo and Andy Wartortle
Preview
Fantasy Life Preview: Somewhere far beyond

Thursday 31st July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Cutesy RPG/Life Simulation coming to UK 3DS' this September
Review
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return Review

Friday 25th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
The kid's film gets a match three tie-in - and luckily, it's more Glinda than Elphaba
Review
Picross e4 Review: Brick by brick

Friday 18th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
More puzzling fun on the 3DS download store
News
Pikachu Cosplay,  Pokemon Contests and new Mega 'mon in the Ruby and Sapphire Remakes

Wednesday 16th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
New feature lets you dress Pikachu up in the return of Pokemon-Amis
Review
Tomodachi Life Review

Friday 11th July, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Mii and my Island
Review
Mario Golf: World Tour Review

Thursday 19th June, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Birdie or Bogey?
Review
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars Review

Wednesday 18th June, 2014

Nintendo 3DS iconPS Vita icon
Sextracurricular activities
News
Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy  Curtain Call Release Date and Collector's Editions Announced

Friday 6th June, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Tap tap swipe to over 200 Final Fantasy tracks
Review
Kirby: Triple Deluxe Review - The belly is back!
Feature
Can Kirby Eat It?

Tuesday 27th May, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Or: Will it blend - Kirby Edition, as we take a closer look at the pink puffball's phenomenal stomach
Review
Hometown Story Review

Friday 9th May, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Who will buy my special purple fruit?
Activity
Competition: Mega Hometown Story Giveaway

Wednesday 7th May, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
Plushes! Soundtracks! FIVE copies of the game!
Feature
A cute Pokemon X and Y team that doesn't suck?

Monday 28th April, 2014

Nintendo 3DS icon
We attempt the impossible, and try to create a team of cute Pokemon that'll last the entire game.
Everybody Plays Logo

© 2010 - 2014 Everybody Plays